Skip to main content

Contact Us / Administrative staff

 

Administrative Staff

Nancy Sills
Division Administrator
nsills@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1325

 

Elizabeth Covarrubias
Administrative Manager – Cardiovascular Medicine
Heart Failure and Transplant Faculty Contact
ecovarrubias@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2996

 

Olesya Katrikh
Assistant to Dr. Ehtisham Mahmud   
okatrikh@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-657-8030 (SCVC) or 858-246-2966 (ACTRI) 

 

Barba Blanca
Assistant to Drs. Ajit Raisinghani, Daniel Blanchard, Pam Taub, Luis Castellanos, and Mitul Patel
bbarba@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1354

 

Alex Freiday
Assistant to Drs. Anna Narezkina, Anna McDivit, Calvin Yeang, Sotirios Tsimikas, Laith Alshawabkeh, Matthew Carazo, Lori Daniels, Andrew Kahn, Michael Wilkinson, Nick Phreaner, Jia Shen, Harpreet Bhatia, Prerana Bhatia, David Torres-Barba, and Ori Ben-Yehuda
afreiday@health.ucsd.edu, Tel:  858-246-2989

 

Kate Greathouse
Assistant to Dr. Anthony DeMaria
kgreathouse@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1349

 

Gini Roberts, MA | Program Administrator
Cardiac Electrophysiology
Assistant to Drs. Gregory Feld, Ulrika Birgersdotter-Green, David Krummen, Jonathan Hsu, Farshad Raissi, Kurt Hoffmayer, Gordon Ho, and Frederick Han
giroberts@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2972

 

Cindy Treich
Assistant to Research Faculty
ctreich@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-822-1364

 

Brian Lee
Website Administrator
btlee@health.ucsd.edu

 

Program Coordinators

Margo Relaford
Program Coordinator for Cardiovascular Diseases, Interventional Cardiology & Advanced Heart Failure
mrelaford@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1326

 

Blaire Chapman
Program Coordinator for Interventional Cardiology, Advanced Heart Failure & Electrophysiology
blchapman@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2016

 

Kate Greathouse
Program Coordinator for Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging  
kgreathouse@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1349

 

Mailing Address

University of California, San Diego
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 7411
La Jolla, CA 92037-7411

 

Delivery Address

University of California, San Diego
Altman Clinical Translational Research Institute (ACTRI), 3rd Floor EAST
9452 Medical Center Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037