Skip to main content

Contact Us / Administrative staff

 

Administrative Staff

Nancy Sills
Division Administrator
nsills@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1325

 

Olesya Katrikh
Assistant to Dr. Ehtisham Mahmud   
okatrikh@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-657-8030 (SCVC) or 858-246-2966 (ACTRI) 

 

Barba Blanca
Assistant to Drs. Kirk Peterson, Ajit Raisinghani, Daniel Blanchard, Pam Taub, and Luis Castellanos
bbarba@mail.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1354

 

Alex Freiday
Assistant to Drs. Anna Narezkina, Ana McDivit, Calvin Yeang, Sotirios Tsimikas, Laith Alshawabkeh, Matthew Carazo, Lori Daniels, Andrew Kahn, Michael Wilkinson, Nick Phreaner, Jia Shen Harpreet Bhatia, Prerana Bhatia, David Torres-Barba and Ori Ben-Yehuda
afreiday@ucsd.edu, Tel:  858-246-2989

 

Elizabeth Covarrubias
ecovarrubias@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2996
Assistant to Drs. Eric Adler, Barry Greenberg, Jorge Silva,  Howie Tran, Marcus Anthony Urey, Paul Kim, Kimberly Hong, Denise Barnard, and Nick Wettersten

 

Kate Greathouse
kgreathouse@mail.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1349
Assistant to Dr. Anthony DeMaria

 

Gini Roberts
giroberts@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2972
Assistant to Drs. Gregory Feld, Ulrika Birgersdotter-Green, Kurt Hoffmayer, Farshad Raissi, and Jonathan Hsu

 

Cindy Treich
ctreich@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-822-1364
Assistant to Research Faculty

 

Brian Lee
btlee@ucsd.edu
Website Administrator

 

Program Coordinators

Margo Relaford
Program Coordinator for Cardiovascular Diseases, Interventional Cardiology & Advanced Heart Failure
mrelaford@ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1326

 

Blaire Chapman
Program Coordinator for Interventional Cardiology, Advanced Heart Failure & Electrophysiology
blchapman@health.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-2016

 

Kate Greathouse
Program Coordinator for Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging  
kgreathouse@mail.ucsd.edu, Tel: 858-246-1349

 

Mailing Address

University of California, San Diego
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 7411
La Jolla, CA 92037-7411

 

Delivery Address

University of California, San Diego
Altman Clinical Translational Research Institute (ACTRI), 3rd Floor EAST
9452 Medical Center Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037