Contact Us

Division Administrator

Nancy Sills, 858-246-1325

 
Olesya Katrikh, 858-657-8030 (SCVC) or 858-246-2966 (ACTRI)
Assistant to Dr. Ehtisham Mahmud

Fellowship Programs Coordinator (Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Advanced Heart Failure)

Margo Relaford, 858-246-1326

mrelaford@ucsd.edu

Fellowship Program Coordinator (Electrophysiology)

Gini Roberts, 858-246-2972

giroberts@ucsd.edu

Fellowship Program Coordinator (Advanced Cardiac Imaging)

Kate Greathouse, 858-246-1349

kgreathouse@mail.ucsd.edu

Administrative staff

Barba Blanca, 858-246-1354

bbarba@mail.ucsd.edu

Assistant to Drs. Kirk Peterson, Ajit Raisinghani, Daniel Blanchard, and Luis Castellanos

Alex Freiday, 858-246-2989

afreiday@ucsd.edu

Assistant to Drs. Sotirios Tsimikas, Lawrence Ang, Ryan Reeves, Mitul Patel, Anna McDivit, Lori Daniels, Bruno Cotter, Andrew Kahn,  Anya Narezkina, and Pam Taub

Elizabeth Covarrubious, 858-246-2996

ecovarrubias@ucsd.edu

Assistant to Drs. Barry Greenberg, Eric Adler, Denise Barnard, Jorge Silva, Howie Tran, Paul Kim, and Marcus Anthony Urey

Kate Greathouse, 858-246-1349

kgreathouse@mail.ucsd.edu

Assistant to Dr. Anthony DeMaria

Gini Roberts, 858-246-2972

giroberts@ucsd.edu

Assistant to Drs. Gregory Feld, Ulrika Birgersdotter-Green, Kurt Hoffmayer, Farshad Raissi, and Jonathan Hsu

Cindy Treich, 858-822-1364

ctreich@ucsd.edu

Assistant to Research Faculty

Mailing address

University of California, San Diego
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 7411
La Jolla, CA 92037-7411

Delivery address

University of California, San Diego
Altman Clinical Translational Research Institute (ACTRI), 3rd Floor EAST
9452 Medical Center Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037