Faculty Directory

Faculty Member Title E-Mail Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Adler, Eric MD Professor of Medicine eradler@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Alshawabkeh, Laith MD Assistant Professor of Medicine lalsh@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Ang, Lawrence MD Assistant Professor of Medicine lang@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Barnard, Denise MD Professor of Medicine dhermann@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Birgersdotter-Green, Ulrika MD Professor of Medicine ubgreen@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Blanchard, Daniel MD Professor of Medicine dblanchard@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Castellanos, Luis MD Associate Professor of Medicine lrcastellanos@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Chen, Ju MD Professor of Medicine juchen@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Chi, Neil Carson MD Professor of Medicine nchi@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Cotter, Bruno MD Associate Professor of Medicine bcotter@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
DeMaria, Anthony MD Professor of Medicine ademaria@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Evans, Sylvia M. Professor of Medicine syevans@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Farley, Emma Kirsten Assistant Professor of Medicine efarley@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Feld, Gregory MD Professor of Medicine gfeld@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Felicio, Leda MD Professor of Medicine lfelicio@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Greenberg, Barry MD Professor of Medicine bgreenberg@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Hammond, Kirk MD Professor in Residence khammond@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Hoffmayer, Kurt MD Assistant Professor of Medicine khoffmayer@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Hsu, Jonathan MD Associate Clinical Professor jch031@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Jain, Mohit MD Assistant Professor of Medicine mjain@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Kahn, Andrew MD Professor of Medicine akahn@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
King, Kevin Robert Assistant Professor of Medicine krking@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Kim, Paul MD Associate Clinical Professor pjk017@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Krummen, David MD Professor of Medicine dkrummen@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Krummen, Lori Daniels MD Professor of Medicine lbdaniels@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Lange, Stephan MD Assistant Professor of Medicine slange@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Lew, Wilbur MD Professor in Residence wlew@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Mahmud, Ehtisham MD Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Professor of Medicine
emahmud@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Maisel, Alan MD Professor in Residence amaisel@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Mcdivit Mizzell, Anna MD Assistant Professor of Medicine amcdivit@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Mcveigh, Elliot R. Professor of Medicine Academic Profile TBD
Narezkina, Anna MD Assistant Professor of Medicine anarezkina@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Omens, Jeff MD Professor of Medicine jomens@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Patel, Mitul MD Associate Professor of Medicine mpatel@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Penny, William MD Professor of Medicine wpenny@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Peterson, Kirk MD Professor Emeritus klpeterson@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Raisinghani, Ajit MD Professor of Medicine araisinghani@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Raissi, Farshad MD Associate Diplomate Physician fraissi@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Reeves, Ryan MD Assistant Professor of Medicine rreeves@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Ross, Robert Scott MD Professor of Medicine rross@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Sheikh, Farah Associate Professor of Medicine fasheikh@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Shen, Jia MD Assistant Professor of Medicine jis346@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Shyy, John Y-J Professor of Medicine jshyy@ucsd.edu Academic Profile TBD
Silva, Jorge MD Assistant Professor of Medicine jsilvaenciso@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Taub, Pam MD Associate Professor of Medicine ptaub@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Thomas, Isac C. MD Assistant Professor of Medicine icthomas@ucsd.edu TBD Clinical Profile
Tran, Howie MD Assistant Professor of Medicine hatran@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Tsimikas, Sam MD Professor of Medicine stsimikas@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Urey, Marcus MD Assistant Professor of Medicine murey@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile
Villarreal, Francisco J. Professor of Medicine fvillarr@ucsd.edu Academic Profile Clinical Profile